Lessons

K2 has several coaches that offer private lessons, please see list below. To schedule lessons, contact the coach directly.

Chris Hames – $60/Hour chris@k2volleyball.com

Deidre Keeble – $40/Hour (865) 951-4009 deidre@k2volleyball.com

Brent Carter – $50/Hour (865) 300-9984 brent.carter@gafundraising.com

Ian Bicko – $40/Hour (814)853-2476 volunteerknox@bridgerefugees.org

Steve Dallman – $40/Hour (865) 207-0619 roovb20011@yahoo.com

Walter Brock – $50/Hour (865) 254-9838 walterb002@gmail.com

Alyssa Hilby – $60/hour (253)202-5213 ahilby@outlook.com

Derek Sullivan – $50/hour (804)909-1232 dlsullivan12@verizon.net

Dan Danis – $50/hour (865)405-2698 VballCoachDan@gmail.com

Michael Fox – $40/hour (875-415-8879 foxdoggs@gmail.com

 

>

©2017 K2 Volleyball

Director Login | Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™